home

The UK published magazine dedicated to Rock Instrumental information, news and reviews, in-depth articles and discographies and we review performances, CDs, DVDs and books in our quarterly issues.

northsea

Hear Pipeline editor Alan Taylor on his monthly radio show – Alan’s next show will go out Sunday, September 13th at 21:00 hours in the UK. That’s 22:00 hours in Central Europe and for America it’s 1pm PST, 3pm CST and 4pm EST.
The show will be repeated on Thursday, September 17th at 6pm PST, 8pm CST and 9pm EST for America (that’s 2am UK and 3am in Central Europe during the early hours of Friday, September 18th).
Click on the North Sea Surf Radio image to go to the station.

————————————————————————————————————————–

PIPELINE #97 Latest issue – SPRING 2015 OUT NOW

Pipeline 97 cover reduced

We welcome contributions to our News page,

especially info. on upcoming live rock instrumental gigs